Vegan Pudding Recipe Time!

Vegan Pudding Recipe Time!

Vegan Jell-O recipe time!

The simplest vegan pudding ever is made with Jell-O pudding. Turns out there are four flavors that have been deemed vegan by PETA, banana creme, chocolate, vanilla, and lemon. So the directions on the box just say add milk. Soymilk straight up will not work.

So here’s what you do. Go buy some coconut milk in a can. Pour out the Jell-O powder into a mixing bowl and then add about a cup of the fluffy white coconut stuff from the can. Then add a cup of soymilk. Whip that stuff up real good and voila! You have the richest best tasting pudding ever!

add some fruit and these tasty little guys and you’ve got a true american fruit salad!

You’re welcome, now go make a bowl of that and amaze people.

About andrewpierre

Riding endlessly over rolling hills, breathing in the sweet summer air, being in a place over looking farms and distant forests is where I dream of being. I'm a creature of habit who is always searching for a new experience within something I've been doing for the last decade. I being the introvert I am process everything internally and am seeking a place to regurgitate what I am thinking so I can look back and see what the hell I was doing and how I got to where I am today.

Leave a comment